gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
raw vegan
superfoods
natural cosmetics

Pasta Fusili Green Lentils Demeter, 250g


  • Pasta Fusili Green Lentils Demeter, 250g
Pasta Fusili Green Lentils Demeter, 250g
CHF 4.95
Corresponds to CHF 1.98 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    14 available immediately

Pasta Fusili Green Lentils Demeter, 250g

Show all products from Lazzaretti
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Vegan Society
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
1
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 1% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Pasta Fusili Green Lentils Demeter, 250g

Lazzaretti VEGAN Pasta 100% Legume. Pulses 100% and 100 unusual.

You will find all the nutritional qualities of pulses in this tasty pasta, full of protein, fiber and ready in 5 minutes. To be prepared in boiling water, similar to traditional pasta, this is an unusual and useful way of consuming pulses.


Ingredients

**100% green lentil flour
** = ingredients from biodynamic cultivation
Allergy information
Not included : Gluten, Milk / lactose, Nuts, Soy, Wheat
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1399 kJ / 331 kcal
Total Fat 1,2 g
- Saturated Fat 0,2 g
Carbohydrates 50,4 g
- of which sugar 1,0 g
Protein 24,0 g
Salt 0,06 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 365 days
Keeps for at least one year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 3267460030191
Container size 12
Origin of the primary ingredients France (FR)
Origin France (FR)

European Manufacturer

Lazzaretti

LazzarettiExchanges with nearby Italy have marked Provence in it’s history and culture. Thus, pasta, the pride of Italian cooking, is also well known in the provencal culinary heritage, especially as the consumption of fresh pasta was widely spread throughout the area since the XVI century. Since 1936 and through the years, S.A.P.A has been the manufacturer of hand crafted dried pasta in Provence thus carrying on and perfecting the art of the Italian Pasta master craftsmen. Today, the “Lazzaretti” brand, the name of the company’s founder, specialises in the manufacturing of organic pasta. This is produced in a traditional manner, with slow drying at a low temperature and the pasta rolled out and extruded in the old fashioned way. Today we offer a wide range of organic pasta, starting with classics such as spaghetti and durum wheat shells, to the more subtle and elaborate recipes. Thus combining the nutritional value of cereals such as Durum wheat (Einkorn) or Quinoa with the flavour of herbs like basil, garlic, and the delicious taste of saffron as well as the use of fresh eggs for a smoother texture. Previously limited to our region alone, the marketing of Lazzaretti organic pasta has spread gradually beyond the Provencal borders to every area in France

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
14 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
superfoods
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
veganes oktoberfest
vegan t-shirts

Pasta Lazzaretti Grüne Linsen Teigwaren Demeter, 250g


  • Pasta Lazzaretti  Grüne Linsen Teigwaren Demeter, 250g
Pasta Lazzaretti  Grüne Linsen Teigwaren Demeter, 250g
CHF 4.95
Entspricht CHF 1.98 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    14 Stück sofort verfügbar

Pasta Lazzaretti Grüne Linsen Teigwaren Demeter, 250g

Alle Produkte anzeigen von Lazzaretti
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein Jahr haltbar.
Vegan Society Siegel
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Glutenfrei (Zertifiziert)
Ohne Gentechnik
1
Zuckerbarometer
Dieses Produkt enthält 1% Zucker.
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Pasta Lazzaretti Grüne Linsen Teigwaren Demeter, 250g

Lazzaretti DemeterTeigwaren Spiralen Grüne Linsen aus 100% Hülsenfrüchte.

Lazzaretti Grüne Linsen Spiralen
Schmackhafte Teigwaren mit hohem Nährwert, einfach und schnell zubereitet. Kochzeit lediglich ca. 4 Minuten.

Lazzaretti Spiralen - Jetzt unbedingt ausprobieren ;-)


Zutaten

**100% Mehl aus grünen Linsen
** = Zutaten aus biol.dynamischem Anbau
Allergiehinweise
Nicht enthalten : Gluten, Milch / Laktose, Nüsse, Soja, Weizen
Nein : Schwefeldioxid und Sulfite > 10mg/kg oder 10 mg/l
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1399 kJ / 331 kcal
Fett 1,2 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 0,2 g
Kohlenhydrate 50,4 g
- davon Zucker 1,0 g
Eiweiss 24,0 g
Salz 0,06 g
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 365 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein Jahr haltbar.
Füllmenge 250 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
Lagerung Kühl und Trocken lagern
EAN 3267460030191
Gebindegrösse 12
Ursprung Hauptzutaten France (FR)
Herkunft France (FR)

Europäischer Hersteller

Lazzaretti

Lazzaretti(google translater) Provence wurde in seiner Geschichte und Kultur, den Austausch mit Italien in der Nähe markiert. Somit ist die Pasta, der Stolz der italienischen Küche sind prominent in der provenzalischen kulinarische Erbe besonders durch den Verzehr von frischen Nudeln in der gesamten Region verbreitet seit dem sechzehnten Jahrhundert vorgestellt. SAPA ist Hersteller von Trockenteigwaren Handwerk in der Provence seit 1936, Weiterbildung und Weiterentwicklung über die Zeit Kunstlehrer Pastiers Italiener. Die Lazzaretti Marke'''', den Namen seines Gründers, wird nun auf die Herstellung von Bio-Pasta, produzieren wir auf traditionelle Weise, mit einem langsamen Trocknen bei niedriger Temperatur, rollte die alte und Pasta Nudeln kalt gezogen. Heute bieten wir eine breite Palette an Bio-Nudeln, die mit Klassikern wie Spaghetti und Coquillette Hart, auf subtilere und aufwendigen Rezepten kombiniert den Nährwert von Getreide wie Einkorn sowie oder Quinoa, Geschmack Gewürze wie Basilikum und Knoblauch, Safran kostbaren Geschmack, sondern auch die Verwendung von frischen Eiern für mehr Geschmeidigkeit. Zuvor, um unsere Region allein Umsetzung, Vermarktung von Bio-Pasta Lazzaretti verteilt nach und nach über die Grenzen hinaus zu Provencal jetzt in jeder Region Frankreichs laden begrenzt.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
14 Stück sofort verfügbar