gluten free vegan
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
kitchen aids
superfoods

Chlorella 100 capsules


  • Chlorella 100 capsules
Chlorella 100 capsules
CHF 21.60
 
  • Available immediately!
    6 available immediately

Chlorella 100 capsules

Show all products from MORGA
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Chlorella 100 capsules

Chlorella 100 capsules - Produced in Switzerland


Ingredients

Chlorella vulgaris 75% (Germany), capsule shell: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, vitamin B12.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1580 kJ / 374 kcal
Total Fat 5.5 g
- Saturated Fat 1.7 g
Carbohydrates 43 g
Protein 31 g
    NRV
Vitamin B12 0.75 µg 30%
NRV = Nutrition Reference Values
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Chilled product No
EAN 7610491025470

Swiss Manufacturer

MORGA

MORGAMORGA, the first name in nutritious, natural foods and teas of the very highest quality Medium-sized and forward-looking, Morga is a family-owned company which originated in lndia. Our primarily vegetable-based products blend a wide-ranging knowledge of the nutritional sciences with a commitment to producing food as naturally as possible and the best possible quality. We are as deeply rooted in the beautiful Toggenburg Valley as we are open and adaptable when it comes to new ideas and trends. Consumers will find Morga products mainly in health-food stores. We are motivated to offer our customers the best possible products in the form of information, advice and innovative foods. Natural food of humans for humans

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
6 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
superfoods
Fleischalternativen, Veganes Fleisch, Vleisch

Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln


  • Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln
Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln
CHF 21.60
 
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    6 Stück sofort verfügbar

Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln

Alle Produkte anzeigen von MORGA
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln

Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln - Produziert in der Schweiz.

Chlorella Vegicaps 100 Kapseln
Anwendung: Täglich 2 Kapseln mit reichlich Flüssigkeit einnehmen.

Ausser Reichweite von Kindern lagern. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollen nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Die empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Trocken lagern.


Zutaten

Chlorella vulgaris 75% (Deutschland), Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Vitamin B12.
Wir unternehmen grosse Anstrengungen, um sicherzustellen, dass die Produktinformationen in unserem Webshop korrekt sind. Wir bitten unsere Kund*innen jedoch, insbesondere diejenigen, die an Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten leiden, vor der Verwendung oder dem Verbrauch immer die Produktkennzeichnung, Warnhinweise und Anweisungen zu überprüfen, die auf dem gelieferten Produkt vermerkt sind.
Nährwerte pro 100g
Energiewert 1580 kJ / 374 kcal
Fett 5.5 g
- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1.7 g
Kohlenhydrate 43 g
Eiweiss 31 g
    NRV
Vitamin B12 0.75 µg 30%
NRV = Referenzmenge für die empfohlene Tagesdosis
Produktdetails
Garantierte Restlaufzeit: 180 Tage
Nach Erhalt mindestens ein halbes Jahr haltbar.
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 7610491025470

Schweizer Hersteller

MORGA

MORGAMORGA, der Inbegriff für vollwertige, natürliche Lebensmittel und Tees von erstklassiger Qualität Wir sind ein mittelgrosses, modernes Familienunternehmen mit Ursprung in Indien. Unsere hauptsächlich vegetabilen Produkte vereinigen die Erkenntnisse der Ernährungswissenschaften mit grösstmöglicher Naturbelassenheit und höchster Qualität. So verwurzelt wir im landschaftlich wunderschönen Toggenburg zu Hause sind, so weltoffen und flexibel zeigen wir uns neuen Ideen und Trends gegenüber. Der Konsument / die Konsumentin findet Morga-Produkte vorwiegend im Gesundheitsfachhandel. Wir sind motiviert unseren Kunden mit Information, Beratung und Neuentwicklungen immer optimale Produkte liefern zu können. Natürliche Lebensmittel von Menschen für Menschen

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
6 Stück sofort verfügbar