gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
vegan t-shirts
raw vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Flakes Buckwheat Organic, 250g


  • Flakes Buckwheat Organic, 250g
Flakes Buckwheat Organic, 250g
CHF 5.95
Corresponds to CHF 2.38 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    10 available immediately

Flakes Buckwheat Organic, 250g

Afficher tous les produits de Werz
General Vegan Label
German Organic Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Gluten Free (Certified)
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Flakes Buckwheat Organic, 250g

Organic Buckwheat Flakes

Gluten Free
Content: 250g


Ingredients

100% Buckwheat from controlled organic farming
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100 g
Energy value 1425 kJ / 340 kcal
Total Fat 1,7 g
Carbohydrates 71 g
Protein 9,1 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
EAN 4000430006494

European Manufacturer

Werz

Werz(translated by google)
Enthusiasm and conviction were 40 years ago the young master baker Karl-Otto Werz and his wife Else the step to go to whole foods and bake the first whole grain breads from biodynamic cereals. Significant pulses received a master baker Werz from the Health Working Group customer, members of the famous celebrities, which he joined in 1967. Thinking and actions of the family business towards more responsibility for people and nature has since been his motto. This had significant consequences for its further development, because all ideas, time and energy were not - as is often customary in the industry - used for industrial-type production of white flour bread and baked goods, but for the development and manufacture of hand-tasty and wholesome whole grain breads and buns. The beginning with the stone mill It began with the purchase of a stone mill and the use of grain Demeter, from the Karl-Otto Werz produced full breads, rolls and cakes. The brand "natural grain" was filed with the Patent Office and is protected by law. The initial whole-grain breads and buns soon came the first German wholemeal biscuits and crunchy biscuit first German Vollwertkeks. Always master baker Werz has put himself and his family high goals, where he has remained true to this day. These objectives include, inter alia, include to inspire more people to whole foods from organic farming, additional processing of cereals from the local region, to develop more tasty wholegrain specialties, to practice more and Ecology work intensively with farmers, health food and specialty stores as well as Neuform consumers. Achievements to inspire To stay Never stand in laurels and always committed to the primary objective to act responsibly for people and nature, developed Karl-Otto Werz its products and its range continues constantly. At the end of the 80s the wheat was replaced in all products by the tasty, wholesome and valuable spelled. Furthermore, it is on baking aids and all chemical additives consistently avoided. All products are made without milk or eggs and thus also lactose-free. All ingredients available in organic quality are used.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
10 available immediately

Glutenfrei vegan
vegan t-shirts
naturkosmetik, bio-kosmetik, vegane kosmetikprodukte
rohkost, vegan
Haushaltsgeräte

Flakes Buchweizen glutenfrei Bio, 250g


  • Flakes Buchweizen glutenfrei Bio, 250g
Flakes Buchweizen glutenfrei Bio, 250g
CHF 5.95
Entspricht CHF 2.38 / 100 g
  • Sofort verfügbar!
    9 Stück sofort verfügbar

Flakes Buchweizen glutenfrei Bio, 250g

Alle Produkte von Werz
Allgemeines Vegan Label
Deutsche Bio-Siegel
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Glutenfrei (Zertifiziert)
Ohne Gentechnik
Alle Produkte in unserem fabulous! Shop sind vegan, laktosefrei und werden ohne Gentech hergestellt.

Flakes Buchweizen glutenfrei Bio, 250g

Werz Bio Buchweizen Flakes - ungesüsst und glutenfrei!

Du kannst die leckeren Flakes je nach Geschmack mit Pflanzendrinks als Müesli oder zur Ergänzung einer Müeslimischung zubereiten. Auch pur schmecken sie einfach lecker. Alle lieben den knusprigen Geschmack.

Werz Bio Buchweizen Flakes
Die glutenfreie Buchweizen Flakes aus biologisch dynamischem Anbau sind ohne Zuckerzusatz hergestellt.


Zutaten

Buchweizen-Vollkornflakes*(100%)
* = Zutaten aus ökol. Landbau, ** = Zutaten aus biol.dynamischem Anbau

Allergiehinweise:
nicht in Produktion: Eier, Erdnuss, Milch, Nuss, Sellerie, Senf, Sesam, Soja, Haselnuss, Hefe, Kuhmilcheiweiß, Mandeln, Pfeffer, Weizen, Lactose

Ausschluss garantiert: Gluten
Nährwerte pro 100 g
Energiewert 1425 kJ / 340 kcal
Fett 1,7 g
Kohlenhydrate 71 g
Eiweiss 9,1 g
Produktdetails
Füllmenge 250 g
Kühlprodukt Nein
EAN 4000430006494

Europäischer Hersteller

Werz

WerzBegeisterung und Überzeugung ließen vor nunmehr 40 Jahren den jungen Bäckermeister Karl-Otto Werz und seine Frau Else den Schritt zur Vollwertkost gehen und die ersten Vollkornbrote aus biologisch- dynamischem Getreide backen. Maßgebliche Impulse erhielt Bäckermeister Werz vom Arbeitskreis Gesundheitskunde, dem namhafte Persönlichkeiten angehören und dem er 1967 beitrat. Denken und Handeln des Familienbetriebes hin zu mehr Verantwortung für Mensch und Natur war seitdem sein Leitmotiv. Dies hatte spürbare Konsequenzen für seine weitere Entwicklung, denn alle Ideen, Zeit und Energie wurden nicht - wie häufig branchenüblich - zur industriemäßigen Herstellung von Weißmehlbrot und -backwaren eingesetzt, sondern für die Entwicklung und handwerkliche Herstellung von schmackhaften und bekömmlichen Vollkornbroten und -brötchen. Der Anfang mit der Steinmühle Es begann mit dem Kauf einer Steinmühle und dem Einsatz von Demeter-Getreide, aus dem Karl-Otto Werz vollwertige Brote, Brötchen und Kuchen herstellte. Die Marke "naturkorn" wurde beim Patentamt angemeldet und ist gesetzlich geschützt. Zu den anfänglichen Vollkornbroten und -brötchen kamen bald der erste deutsche Vollkornzwieback und der Knusper-Keks als erster deutscher Vollwertkeks. Stets hat Bäckermeister Werz sich und seinem Familienbetrieb hohe Ziele gestellt, denen er bis heute treu geblieben ist. Zu diesen Zielen gehört u.a.: mehr Menschen für Vollwertkost aus biologischem Anbau zu begeistern, mehr Getreide aus der heimischen Region zu verarbeiten, mehr schmackhafte Vollkornspezialitäten zu entwickeln, mehr Ökologie zu praktizieren und intensiv mit den Landwirten, Naturkost- und Neuform-Fachgeschäften sowie Verbrauchern zusammenzuarbeiten. Erreichtes spornt an Niemals bei Erreichtem stehen zu bleiben und immer dem Hauptziel verpflichtet, verantwortlich für Mensch und Natur zu handeln, entwickelte Karl-Otto Werz seine Produkte und sein Sortiment ständig weiter. So wurde Ende der 80er Jahre der Weizen bei allen Produkten durch den wohlschmeckenden, bekömmlichen und wertvollen Dinkel ersetzt. Weiterhin wird auf Backhilfsmittel und alle chemischen Zusätze konsequent verzichtet. Alle Produkte sind ohne Milch und Eier hergestellt und somit auch laktosefrei. Alle in Bioqualität erhältlichen Zutaten werden verwendet.

Gentech Statement

Bio-Produkte werden weltweit ohne den Einsatz von Gentechnik hergestellt. Die Verwendung von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen oder deren Derivaten ist in der Bio-Landwirtschaft und -Verarbeitung verboten und widerspricht dem Selbstverständnis der Bio Branche.
Sofort verfügbar!
9 Stück sofort verfügbar