gluten free vegan
Merry Vegan Xmas!
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g


  • Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g
Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g
CHF 24.95
Corresponds to CHF 5.55 / 100 g
  • Available in approx. 2 days
    Order now and this product is expected to ship: 30.11.

Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g

Show all products from Dragon Superfoods
Keeps for at least 50 days after receipt.
General Vegan Label
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
5.7
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 5.7% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Protein Shake Banana and Coconut Organic, 450g

Dragon Superfoods Organic Protein Shake Banana and Coconut

» 50% complete protein
» Contains all the essential amino acids
» gluten free
» no artificial flavors

Dragon Superfoods Organic Protein Shake

Add 2 tbsps. to 250ml plantbased milk or water. You can add sweetener or blend with fruit.


Ingredients

Almond protein* (30%), rice protein* (23%), pea protein* (22%), banana powder (10%)*, erythritol* (8%), coconut milk powder* (7%)
*from controlled ecological production
Allergy information
Included : Nuts, Almonds, Cacao
Exclusion guaranteed : Gluten, Spelt, Barley, Oat, Kamut, Rye, Wheat
Traces possible : Peanut
No : Sulfur dioxide and sulfites > 10mg/kg or 10 mg/l
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 1733 kJ / 411 kcal
Total Fat 9.8 g
Carbohydrates 27 g
- of which sugar 5.7 g
Fibre 2.6 g
Protein 52 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 50 days
Keeps for at least 50 days after receipt.
Filling Quantity 450 g
Chilled product No
Storage Store in a cool and dry place
EAN 3800232735094
Container size 4
Origin of the primary ingredients Bulgaria (BG) , China (CN) , South Africa (ZA) , Uganda (UG)
Origin Bulgaria (BG)
Dragon SuperfoodsDragon Superfoods produces and distributes a wide range of unique organic products throughout Europe. The company was founded in 2008 and has become one of the leading producers of the so-called “superfoods”. Our products are sold in 26 countries on 3 continents.

VALUES

> What values do we hold on our way towards fulfillment of our mission:> positive attitude – we believe that the smile is our best friend and we strive to build a positive work flow> safe work environment – no night shifts, heated facilities, ventilation systems in the production areas> healthy lifestyle – we are also fans the organic products we distribute and we consume them in our daily pursue of a healthier lifestyle. We make sure the commodities are pure and no animals have been harmed during their production> to offer and to consume environmentally friendly products that support the natural and non-violent way of life > creativity and innovation – not only in our products, but also in our work> responsibility – for our customers (quality, reliability, safety), for our colleagues (openness, sincerity, support), for our society (safety, growth, support)> open and honest communication tolerance and acceptance>in conformity with nature – we recycle the waste from the office and production facilities and strive for reduction of garbage and fuel Smart Organic AD donates a part of its income to the foundation “The Art of Living” for supporting the construction of free schools in India. In 2014 the company managed to finance the education of 100 Indian children.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available in approx. 2 days
Order now and this product is expected to ship: 30.11.

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Merry Vegan Xmas!
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
crudités

Protéine Shake Bananes & Noix de Coco Bio, 450g


  • Protéine Shake Bananes & Noix de Coco Bio, 450g
Protéine Shake Bananes & Noix de Coco Bio, 450g
CHF 24.95
Correspond à CHF 5.55 / 100 g
  • Disponible en env. 2 jours
    Commandez maintenant est ce produit est prévu d'être prêt pour l'envoie : 30.11.

Protéine Shake Bananes & Noix de Coco Bio, 450g

Afficher tous les produits de Dragon Superfoods
Ce conserve au moins 50 jours après réception.
Vegan Label Général
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
5.7
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 5.7% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Protéine Shake Bananes & Noix de Coco Bio, 450g

Dragon Super Foods Protein Shake Bananes & Noix de Coco à base de protéine de riz et amandes.

» 50 % de protéines complètes
» Contient tous les acides aminés importants
» Sans gluten
» Sans arômes artificiels

Mélanger 2 cuillères de poudre avec 250ml boisson végétal ou de l'eau. Ajouter des fruits si vous désirez.


Ingrédients

Protéine d'amande* (30%), protéine de riz* (23%), protéine de pois* (22%), poudre de banane (10%)*, érythritol* (8%), poudre de lait de coco* (7%)
*issu d'une production écologique contrôlée
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Noix, Amandes, Cacao
Exclusion garantie : Gluten, Épeautre, Orge, Avoine, Kamut, Seigle, Blé
Traces possibles : Cacahouète
Non : Anhydride sulfureux et sulfites > 10 mg/kg ou 10 mg/l
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 1733 kJ / 411 kcal
Lipides 9.8 g
Glucides 27 g
- dont sucres 5.7 g
Fibres alimentaires 2.6 g
Protéines 52 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 50 jours
Ce conserve au moins 50 jours après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 450 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Conserver dans un endroit sec et frais
EAN 3800232735094
Taille du conteneur 4
Origine des ingrédients primaires Bulgaria (BG) , China (CN) , South Africa (ZA) , Uganda (UG)
Origine Bulgaria (BG)
Dragon Superfoods(Traduit par Google) Dragon Superfoods produit et distribue une large gamme de produits biologiques uniques en Europe. La société a été fondée en 2008 et est devenue l'un des principaux producteurs de ce que l'on appelle les «superaliments». Nos produits sont vendus dans 26 pays sur 3 continents.

VALEURS

Quelles valeurs gardons-nous en chemin vers l'accomplissement de notre mission:> attitude positive - nous croyons que le sourire est notre meilleur ami et nous nous efforçons de créer un flux de travail positif> environnement de travail sécuritaire pas de poste de nuit, des installations chauffées, des systèmes de ventilation dans les zones de production> un mode de vie sain - nous sommes aussi des fans des produits biologiques que nous distribuons et nous les consommons dans notre quotidien pour un mode de vie plus sain. Nous nous assurons que les produits sont purs et qu'aucun animal n'a été blessé durant leur production> pour offrir et consommer des produits respectueux de l'environnement qui favorisent le mode de vie naturel et non-violent> créativité et innovation - non seulement dans nos produits, mais aussi notre travail> responsabilité - pour nos clients (qualité, fiabilité, sécurité), pour nos collègues (ouverture, sincérité, support), pour notre société (sécurité, croissance, support)> communication ouverte et honnête tolérance et acceptation> conforme à la nature - nous recyclons les déchets du bureau et des installations de production et nous nous efforçons de réduire les déchets et les combustibles Smart Organic AD fait don d'une partie de ses revenus à la fondation "The Art of Living" pour soutenir la construction d'écoles gratuites en Inde. En 2014, l'entreprise a réussi à financer l'éducation de 100 enfants indiens.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits sans génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite dans l'agriculture et la transformation biologique et contredit l'auto-compréhension de l'industrie biologiques.
Disponible en env. 2 jours
Commandez maintenant est ce produit est prévu d'être prêt pour l'envoie : 30.11.