gluten free vegan
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
icon
Delivery Information during our company holiday 23 July - 6 August
Please make sure to check the availability of the products ordered!

➥ Last Shipping Day before the Holiday:
Thursday, 22nd July 11am

➥ First Shipping Day after the Holiday:
Monday, 9th August

➥ IMPORTANT:
  1. Check product availability!
  2. If you select "Payment in advance" we will ship only once your payment has been received. Your payment must thus arrive before Thursday, 22nd July 11am

Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml


  • Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml
New
Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml
CHF 19.95
Corresponds to CHF 9.97 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml

Afficher tous les produits de HOWND
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Dog Shampoo Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo, 200ml

Hownd Foam Wash Natural Dry Shampoo (200ml)

No water needed. Just pump some foam into you hand and massage into the coat. Wipe away any soiling such as dirt or mud with a clean cloth or towel. Avoid the eyes, mouth and insides of ears.

» Dry Shampoo, ideal for traveling
» Suitable for all breeds
» Safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks
» No alcohol, parabens, soaps

Get your dog clean, dry and smelling divine in minutes. Natural Dry Foam Wash is a no fuss, no mess, waterless foam shampoo. It is a fast-drying pH-balanced 4-in-1 formula that safely lifts dirt, mud and odours from your dog’s coat.

Perfect for busy dog parents on-the-go, or when you have no access to water, or if your dog simply doesn’t like the bath. Natural conditioning agents, as well as a vegan alternative to Keratin, help remove static and tangles leaving the coat soft and manageable.

Contains Aloe Vera, Camomile and Pro-Vitamin B5 to protect, repair, strengthen and enhance shine. Suitable for all breeds. Safe to use on puppies from 12 weeks.


Ingredients

Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Polysorbate 20, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Aloe Barbadensis, Anthemis nobilis (Camomille Roman), Rose Absolute, Cymbopogon citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Citrus sinensis (sweet orange) Oil, Parfum, Linalool.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 5060374741201

European Manufacturer

HOWND

HOWNDA CRUELTY-FREE PLANET KIND BRAND FOR DOGS Since day one, when we made our first grooming products, we have been powered by plants, not animals. DRIVEN BY ETHICS, NOT PROFITS. Now we are taking the same founding principles and applying them to what is, by far, the worst offender in the pet sector - food. Making ethical shampoo was never going to change the world. But dog food? now that's something we can really get our teeth into. Nor is it acceptable for the pet food industry to be one of THE HIGHEST CONTRIBUTORS TO CO2, DEFORESTATION AND FRESH WATER USAGE. It's now proven dogs can thrive without cost to other animals or the environment. SO NOW WE'RE ON A MISSION to radically change the pet industy. It won't be easy. But with your help it will be a lot easier. Because we passionately believe we can and should SERVE OUR BEST FRIENDS BETTER. We have never deviated from our principles in the development of our products and we never will.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager
crudités
Fromage vegan, végétalien
icon
Information livraison pendant nos vacances 23. jul - 06. août
SVP faites attention à la disponibilité des produits !

➥ Dérnier jour d'envoie avant les vacances :
Jeudi, 22 juillet 11.00 heures

➥ Premiers jours d'expédition après les vacances :
Lundi, 9 août

➥ IMPORTANT :
  1. Faites attention à la disponibilité des produits
  2. En cas de prépaiement : La commande ne sera traitée qu'après la réception du paiement. Le paiement doit donc arriver avant jeudi, 22 juillet 11 heures.

Chien shampooing sec naturel Foam Wash, 200ml


  • Chien shampooing sec naturel Foam Wash, 200ml
Nouveau
Chien shampooing sec naturel Foam Wash, 200ml
CHF 19.95
Correspond à CHF 9.97 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Chien shampooing sec naturel Foam Wash, 200ml

Show all products from HOWND
Vegan Label Général
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Chien shampooing sec naturel Foam Wash, 200ml

Shampooing sec naturel Hownd Foam Wash (200 ml)

Pas besoin d'eau. Il suffit de pomper de la mousse dans votre main et de la masser dans la fourrure. Essuyez toute saleté, comme la saleté ou la boue, avec un chiffon ou une serviette propre. Évitez les yeux, la bouche et l'intérieur des oreilles.

» Shampoing sec, idéal pour les déplacements
» Convient à toutes les courses
» Pour chiens et chiots adultes à partir de 12 semaines
» Sans alcool, parabènes, savons

Obtenez votre chien propre, sec et sentant divin en quelques minutes. Natural Dry Foam Wash est un shampooing mousse simple et sans eau. C'est une formule 4 en 1 à pH équilibré et à séchage rapide qui élimine en toute sécurité la saleté, la boue et les odeurs de la fourrure de votre chien.

Parfait pour les parents de chiens occupés qui sont en déplacement, n'ont pas accès à l'eau ou si le chien n'aime tout simplement pas la salle de bain. Des ingrédients de soins naturels et une alternative végétalienne à la kératine aident à éliminer l'électricité statique et les enchevêtrements et rendent le pelage doux et facile à coiffer.

Contient de l'aloe vera, de la camomille et de la provitamine B5 pour protéger, réparer, renforcer et améliorer la brillance.


Ingrédients

Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Polysorbate 20, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthénol, Hydrolysed Vegetable Protein, Aloe Barbadensis, Anthemis nobilis (Camomille Roman), Rose Absolute, Cymbopogon citratus (Lemongrass) Oil, Citrus sinensis (orange douce) Oil, Parfum, Linalol.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 5060374741201

Fabricant européen

HOWND

HOWND(Traduit par Google) UNE MARQUE PLANET KIND SANS CRUAUTÉ POUR LES CHIENS Depuis le premier jour, lorsque nous avons fabriqué nos premiers produits de toilettage, nous avons été alimentés par des plantes et non par des animaux. MENÉ PAR L'ÉTHIQUE, PAS LES BÉNÉFICES. Maintenant, nous reprenons les mêmes principes fondateurs et les appliquons à ce qui est, de loin, le pire contrevenant dans le secteur des animaux de compagnie - la nourriture. Faire du shampoing éthique n'allait jamais changer le monde. Mais la nourriture pour chien ? maintenant c'est quelque chose dans lequel nous pouvons vraiment nous mettre les dents. Il n'est pas non plus acceptable que l'industrie des aliments pour animaux de compagnie soit l'une des PLUS GRANDES CONTRIBUTEURS AU CO2, À LA DÉFORESTATION ET À L'UTILISATION D'EAU DOUCE. Il est maintenant prouvé que les chiens peuvent prospérer sans coût pour les autres animaux ou l'environnement. ALORS NOUS SOMMES EN MISSION pour changer radicalement l'industrie des animaux de compagnie. Ce ne sera pas facile. Mais avec votre aide, ce sera beaucoup plus facile. Parce que nous croyons passionnément que nous pouvons et devons MIEUX SERVIR NOS MEILLEURS AMIS. Nous ne nous sommes jamais écartés de notre principes dans le développement de nos produits et nous ne le ferons jamais.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.