gluten free vegan
superfoods
raw vegan
vegan t-shirts
kitchen aids

Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g


  • Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g
  • Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g
New
Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g
Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g
CHF 15.00
Corresponds to CHF 20.00 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g

Afficher tous les produits de nul
General Vegan Label
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Dog Shampoo pup #plastikfree, 75g

Pup by nul care - the plastic-free shampoo for your furry friend

A citrus fruit and lavender scented shampoo bar that is perfectly matched to the pH of your dog's skin.

» Formulated specifically for dogs.

» Essential organic lavender oil with its antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory properties to promote skin health and repel insects

» Bio-Litsea Cubeba oil with a refreshing citrus scent

» Hydrolyzed wheat protein for a shiny coat

With Pup, nul care offers a sustainable and natural care product for the fur and skin of your beloved four-legged friend. Pup comes without water, without plastic and without harmful toxins and cleans your dog's fur and skin gently and naturally. nul care offers your four-legged family member the same high-quality products as for the rest of your family.

With a fresh lemony lavender scent from natural May Chang and essential lavender oils, the Pup dog shampoo is made with the same high-quality natural ingredients that nul care also uses in its shampoo bars for humans.

Dog's skin has a different pH than humans. In order to ensure gentle, yet thorough cleaning, we have therefore optimally adjusted Pup to the pH value of dogs. Not all ingredients that are good for human skin are good for dog skin. That is why Pup only contains essential oils that dogs can tolerate. Nul care does not use known, allergy-causing ingredients. Since dogs have a much stronger sense of smell than humans, the addition of strong scents was avoided. nul care doesn't want to distract your four-legged friend from the important task of sniffing out all the smells in the area ;-)

Even if nul care cannot guarantee that Pup will increase your dog's showering pleasure, they can promise that Pup will gently but thoroughly clean your dog's skin and fur and at the same time protect the environment that your dog enjoys so much.

Application of pup dog shampoo vegan
Lather the shampoo bar between your hands or directly on your pet's fur. Massage the foam in with your hands and then rinse thoroughly. Store the Nul Bar in a dry place where the water can drain and air can circulate.


Ingredients

Sodium lauryl sulfoacetate (SLSa), coco glucoside, sodium cocoyl glutamate, zea mays (mais) starch*, betaine, butyrosperum parkii fruit (fairtrade shea butter)*, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, sodium lactate, citric acid, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (eco-certified preservative), hydrolyzed wheat protein, litsea cubeba fruit oil (may chang essential oil)*, lavandula angustifolia oil (lavender essential oil)*, tocopherol & helianthus annuus seed oil (vitamin e)+, mica CI 77019, CI 77861, CI 77742, CI 77891.
*from controlled organic cultivation
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 75 g
Chilled product No
EAN 769988595394

Swiss Manufacturer

nul

nulabout nul Nul is a not-just-for-profit company with the mission to make the personal and household care industry more sustainable by offering eco-friendly alternatives that actually work. No water. No plastic. No toxins. No nonsense. We believe in giving back; pledging 1% of all sales to environmental charities as a member of 1% for the Planet. who we are Hello! I’m Katie, the founder of Nul. I was born in New Zealand but later moved to Switzerland after I met my husband and co-founder Stephan. We live in Meilen, Zürich with our dog Harry. Working in technology marketing for the past 10 years, I saw a large number of start-ups working to solve environmental issues. In stark contrast, the personal and household care industry appears to have stagnated with little innovation or focus on making more sustainable products. Instead, many brands are putting a lot of effort into “greenwashing” instead of actually making a difference. With my MBA and a passion for green chemistry-based natural cosmetics, I decided to challenge the status quo. In 2020 I founded Nul, a not-just-for-profit company bringing sustainable products to consumers in Switzerland and the world. With Nul, we hope to do what we can towards a more sustainable future with no-nonsense products our customers love. why we care Look around you. Whether it’s the food you eat, the technology you use, or the house in which you live. Everything you see is from this planet. It has given us so much. Our society continues to consume many finite resources to produce products that are harmful to the environment and to human beings. Once produced, there’s also the additional harm caused by greenhouse gas emissions during transport, especially for products that contain 95% water (like most cosmetics and cleaning products). Even though we can’t change the world overnight, we believe that by developing no nonsense products we can contribute to a more sustainable future.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
vegan t-shirts
superfoods
Fromage vegan, végétalien

Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g


  • Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g
  • Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g
Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g
Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g
CHF 15.00
Correspond à CHF 20.00 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    6 unité disponible immediatement.

Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g

Afficher tous les produits de nul
Vegan Label Général
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Chien shampooing pup #sansplastique, 75g

Pup by Nul Care - le shampooing sans plastique pour votre chien.

Une barre de shampoing parfumée aux agrumes et à la lavande parfaitement adaptée au pH de la peau de votre chien.

» Formulé spécifiquement pour les chiens.

» Huile essentielle de lavande bio aux propriétés antimicrobiennes et anti-inflammatoires pour favoriser la santé de la peau et repousser les insectes

» Huile Bio-Litsea Cubeba au parfum d'agrumes rafraîchissant

» Protéine de blé hydrolysée pour un pelage brillant

Avec Pup, nul care propose un produit de soin durable et naturel pour la fourrure et la peau de votre ami à quatre pattes bien-aimé. Pup est livré sans eau, sans plastique et sans toxines nocives et nettoie la fourrure et la peau de votre chien en douceur et naturellement. nul care offre à votre famille à quatre pattes les mêmes produits de haute qualité que le reste de votre famille.

Avec un parfum de lavande citronnée fraîche de May Chang naturelle et d'huiles essentielles de lavande, le shampooing pour chien Pup est fabriqué avec les mêmes ingrédients naturels de haute qualité que nul care utilise également dans ses barres de shampooing pour humains.

La peau du chien a un pH différent de celui des humains. Afin d'assurer un nettoyage en douceur mais en profondeur, nous avons donc ajusté de manière optimale Pup au pH des chiens. Tous les ingrédients qui sont bons pour la peau humaine ne sont pas bons pour la peau des chiens. C'est pourquoi Pup ne contient que des huiles essentielles que les chiens peuvent tolérer. Nul care n'utilise pas d'ingrédients connus et allergènes. Étant donné que les chiens ont un odorat beaucoup plus fort que les humains, l'ajout de parfums puissants a été évité. nul care ne veut pas distraire votre ami à quatre pattes de l'importante tâche de renifler toutes les odeurs de la région ;-)

Même si aucun soin ne peut garantir que Pup augmentera le plaisir de la douche de votre chien, ils peuvent promettre que Pup nettoiera doucement mais soigneusement la peau et la fourrure de votre chien et en même temps protégera l'environnement que votre chien apprécie tant.

Application de shampooing chiot vegan
Faites mousser la barre de shampoing entre vos mains ou directement sur la fourrure de votre animal. Massez la mousse avec vos mains puis rincez abondamment. Stockez le Nul Bar dans un endroit sec où l'eau peut s'écouler et l'air peut circuler.


Ingrédients

Sodium lauryl sulfoacetate (SLSa), coco glucoside, sodium cocoyl glutamate, zea mays (mais) starch*, betaine, butyrosperum parkii fruit (fairtrade shea butter)*, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate citrate, sodium lactate, citric acid, sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (eco-certified preservative), hydrolyzed wheat protein, litsea cubeba fruit oil (may chang essential oil)*, lavandula angustifolia oil (lavender essential oil)*, tocopherol & helianthus annuus seed oil (vitamin e)+, mica CI 77019, CI 77861, CI 77742, CI 77891.
*issu de la culture biologique contrôlée
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 75 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 769988595394
Taille du conteneur 6

Fabricant suisse

nul

nul(Traduit par Google) à propos de nul Avec des alternatives écologiques qui fonctionnent réellement, Nul rend l'industrie des soins personnels et à domicile plus durable. Pas d'eau. Pas de plastique. Pas de toxines. Pas de bêtises. Nous ne nous concentrons pas seulement sur la maximisation des profits, mais nous assumons également la responsabilité sociale et redonnons quelque chose à la société. En tant que membre de 1% for the Planet, Nul fait don de 1% de toutes les ventes à des groupes environnementaux. qui nous sommes Salut! Je suis Katie, la fondatrice de Nul. Je suis né en Nouvelle-Zélande, mais j'ai ensuite déménagé en Suisse après avoir rencontré mon mari et co-fondateur Stephan. Nous vivons à Meilen, Zurich avec notre chien Harry. Au cours des 10 dernières années, j'ai travaillé dans le marketing technologique et j'ai vu un grand nombre de start-ups travailler sur des solutions innovantes aux problèmes environnementaux. À l'opposé, le secteur des soins personnels et à domicile semble stagner, avec peu d'innovation et un manque de concentration sur la fabrication de produits durables. De nombreuses marques, par contre, investissent dans le greenwashing - créant une impression de durabilité et de respect de l'environnement sans réellement faire de différence ou adapter les processus et les produits. Diplômée d'un MBA et passionnée par la cosmétique naturelle basée sur les principes de la chimie verte, j'ai décidé de remettre en question le statu quo. En 2020, j'ai fondé Nul afin de pouvoir proposer aux consommateurs en Suisse et dans le monde des produits durables sans compromis. Avec Nul, nous contribuons à un avenir plus durable avec des produits naturels «sans fioritures» que nos clients adorent. pourquoi c'est important pour nous Notre société continue de consommer de nombreuses ressources limitées pour produire des produits nocifs pour l'environnement et les personnes. Dans la plupart des produits cosmétiques et nettoyants classiques, la proportion d'eau dans le poids total peut atteindre 95%, ce qui en fait le principal moteur des émissions de gaz à effet de serre pendant le transport. Même si nous ne pouvons pas changer le monde du jour au lendemain, sans produits absurdes sans plastique, sans eau et sans toxines, nous contribuons à un avenir plus durable.
Disponible immédiatement!
6 unité disponible immediatement.