gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
natural cosmetics
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan

Eyeliner Liquid Brown - 02 - 2.8ml


CHF 10.15
Availability

Availability

  • 4 available immediately
Quantity:

Eyeliner Liquid Brown - 02 - 2.8ml

Lavera Liquid Eyeliner Brown - 02 - with a practical dip applicator for precise application.

This liquid eyeliner from Lavera is ideal to outline and define the contours of the eye. The new dip applicator allows an easy application for precise strokes. The formula containing selected organic flower extracts and organic oils are responsible for long-lasting hold.

Dermatologically and ophthalmologically tested, suitable for contact lens wearers.

Application Lavera Liquid Eyeliner Brown - 02 -
Starting at the inner corner of the eye, draw a delicate line along the upper eyelid and let it dry.

Tip: Draw small dashed lines with the dip applicator and connect these lines, to ensure the line appears more uniform.

The decorative cosmetics by lavera contains no synthetic ingredients. Natural minerals and nourishing organic oils, organic waxes and organic moisturisers are essential elements, as well as natural colours.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water)Alcohol [1]Sucrose [1]SilicaCitrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract [1]Dehydroxanthan GumArgania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil [1]Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract [1]Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract [1]Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil [1]Camelina Sativa Seed OilOlus Oil (Vegetable Oil)Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter [1]Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter [1]Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil [1]Hydrogenated LecithinMalva Sylvestris (Mallow) Flower Extract [1]Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract [1]Tilia Cordata Flower Extract [1]Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C)TocopherolHelianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil [1]Fragrance (Parfum) [2]Citral [2]Citronellol [2]Geraniol [2]Limonene [2]Linalool [2]Benzyl Benzoate [2]May Contain (+/-): Ci 77499 (Iron Oxide)Iron Oxide (Ci 77491)Mica (Ci 77019)Ci 77007 (Ultramarines)

1 from controlled organic agriculture
2 from natural essential oils
Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "The true"

lavera Naturkosmetik – from latin „la vera” meaning "the true" – has been founded by Thomas Haase, a visionary man who turned his own life’s story into his mission. Suffering from neurodermatitis since his early childhood, he started already in his youth to look for alternative skin-care solutions and developed first care products for his own highly sensitive skin. Already in 1987, he founded the company Laverana and introduced the brand lavera to the market. lavera is against animal testing “Organic for everyone & natural cosmetics for everyone“ – but not at any price! lavera natural cosmetics will stop exports to China until freedom from animal testing has been introduced. For us everyone has the right to natural body and beauty care. For this reason, lavera sees itself as a natural cosmetics brand which actively shapes and expands the market: everyone on this earth should have the possibility to take care of himself with certified and highest-quality natural cosmetics. lavera is against animal testing! As the manufacturers of verified natural cosmetics, we are against animal testing and have never instructed such. We make sure that only ingredients are used which are known and registered. * The EU Cosmetics Regulations demands verifications for general offers. Therefore we have documented effectiveness and compatibility since the existence of the brand lavera in co-operation with testing persons or through testing institutes. Freedom from animal testing in China! The path-breaking freedom of animal testing in Europe came into force on 11 July 2013 but was unfortunately not implemented worldwide. Amongst other places, not in China, which has only now adapted its registration regulations (incl. the envisaged animal testing) and therefor has come under criticism worldwide. As “natural cosmetic for all providers“, it is our vision and our goal that every person worldwide should have the opportunity to take care of him/herself naturally. This principle is binding for us and part of our company philosophy. For us, people in China also have the right to natural personal hygiene. Therefore, we had decided on export to China. lavera natural cosmetics has resolved to stop further deliveries to China WITHOUT DELAY!

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
crudités
Appareil Ménager
cosmétiques naturels

Eyeliner Liquide Brown - 02 - 2.8ml


CHF 10.15
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 4 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Eyeliner Liquide Brown - 02 - 2.8ml

Lavera Eyeliner Liquide Brown (brun) avec un applicateur pratique pour une application précise !

L'eyeliner liquide de Lavera est idéal pour tracer et définir les contours de l'œil. Le nouvel applicateur permet une application simple et rapide, pour un trait précis. La formule est à base d'extraits de fleurs et d'huiles biologiques sélectionnées, à la tenue longue durée.

Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et ophtalmologique, convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact.

Application Lavera Eyeliner Liquide Brown - 02 -
Tracez une ligne délicate au bord de la paupière supérieure et laissez sécher. Démarrez à partir du coin de l'oeil et étirez le long des cils.

Les produits de maquillage Lavera ne contiennent aucun ingrédient synthétique. Des minéraux naturels, huiles et cires biologiques nourrissantes, et des substances hydratantes biologiqus sont les ingrédients essentiels, ainsi que des couleurs naturelles.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water)Alcohol [1]Sucrose [1]SilicaCitrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract [1]Dehydroxanthan GumArgania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil [1]Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract [1]Hippophea Rhamnoides Fruit Extract [1]Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil [1]Camelina Sativa Seed OilOlus Oil (Vegetable Oil)Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter [1]Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter [1]Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil [1]Hydrogenated LecithinMalva Sylvestris (Mallow) Flower Extract [1]Rosa Centifolia Flower Extract [1]Tilia cordata flower extract [1]Ascorbyl Palmitate (Vitamin C)Tocopherol (Vitamin E)Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil [1]Fragrance (Parfum) [2]Citral [2]Citronellol [2]Geraniol [2]Limonene [2]Linalool [2]Benzyl Benzoate [2]May Contain (+/-): CI 77499 (Iron Oxide)Iron Oxide (CI 77491)mica (CI 77019)CI 77007 (Ultramarines)

1 issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée
2 huiles essentielles naturelles
Lavera

Lavera

lavera - "La Vraie"

lavera Naturkosmetik, une entreprise au succès exemplaire, fondé sur le destin individuel de Thomas Haase. C’est parce qu’il a souffert dès l’enfance d’une neurodermatose et qu’il ne pouvait utiliser la plupart des produits disponibles dans le commerce que Thomas Haase s’est intéressé très jeune aux soins dermatologiques alternatifs. Adoptant une approche globale, il a commencé à cultiver lui-même des plantes et à élaborer des recettes: des produits cosmétiques naturels qui prendraient soin de sa peau, mais aussi de celle de nombreuses autres personnes. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! "Bio pour tous & cosmétiques naturels pour tous" - mais pas à n'importe quel prix ! lavera Naturkosmetik cesse l’exportation vers la Chine jusqu'à ce que l'absence de tests sur animaux ait été mise en place. Pour nous, toute personne a droit à des soins naturels pour le corps et la beauté. Ainsi, lavera veut être une marque de cosmétiques naturels qui participe activement au marché et l’élargit : toute personne sur cette terre doit pouvoir avoir accès aux cosmétiques naturels certifiés et de la plus haute qualité. lavera est contre les tests sur animaux ! En tant que fabricant de cosmétiques naturels certifiés, nous sommes contre les tests sur animaux et nous n’en avons jamais commandés. Nous faisons attention à n'utiliser que des ingrédients qui soient connus et enregistrés.* La directive européenne sur les cosmétiques exige des preuves de l’effet revendiqué par un produit. Pour cette raison, depuis le lancement de la marque lavera, nous documentons l'efficacité et la tolérance de nos produits en collaboration avec des testeurs ou des instituts de test. Absence de tests sur animaux en Chine ! L’absence de tests sur animaux en Europe, en vigueur depuis le 11 juillet 2013, ouvre une nouvelle voie, mais elle n’est pas encore mise en place dans le monde entier. Entre autres en Chine qui ne commence que maintenant à adapter sa réglementation sur l’enregistrement (comprenant les tests prévus sur animaux) et qui fait désormais l’objet de critiques partout dans le monde. En tant que fournisseur de « cosmétiques naturels pour tous », notre vision et notre but sont de permettre à toute personne dans le monde entier de se procurer des produits de soin naturels. Ce principe est pour nous impératif et fait part de la philosophie de notre entreprise. À notre avis, toute personne en Chine a aussi droit à des soins naturels pour le corps. C’est pourquoi nous avions décidé d’exporter en Chine. lavera Naturkosmetik a pris la décision d’arrêter IMMÉDIATEMENT toute livraison vers la Chine.