gluten free vegan
kitchen aids
veganes oktoberfest
vegan t-shirts
superfoods

Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml


  • Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml
Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml
CHF 35.00
Corresponds to CHF 70.00 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    2 available immediately

Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml

Show all products from MADARA
General Vegan Label
Ecocert
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Day Deep Moisture Cream, 50ml

Madara Deep Moisture Cream for dry and very dry skin.

A rich moisturizing organic cream for 24h intensive hydration; deeply hydrates, firms and protects from dryness comforting tight skin.

Madara Deep Moisture Cream
Apply Deep Moisture Cream mornings and/or evenings to clean skin.

» VEGAN
» Nut Free
» Natural & Organic ECOCERT
» Cruelty Free


Ingredients

Aqua, Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Water*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin***, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Plantago Major (Plantain) Leaf Extract*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter *, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract*, Rosa Canina (Rose-hip) Fruit Extract*, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea-buckthorn) Fruit Extract*, Algae (Algae) Extract, Oat Extract, Lecithin, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)****, Stearic Acid, Palmitic acid, CI 77019 (Mica)****, Betaine, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, Aroma**, Citral**, Limonene**, Linalool** * ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique;** huiles essentielles naturelles;*** pigments minérals purs et/ou substances inorganiques; 99,875% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle; 30,1% ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique; Ne contient pas de noix.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 50 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4751009821290
MADARA(translated by google) Cosmetics MADARA is completely natural and organic, certified according to the international ECOCERT guidelines. These are voluntary guidelines that cosmetic products are certified and confirm their natural origin. ECOCERT prohibits the use of synthetic perfumes, synthetic preservatives such as parabens, mineral oils, propylene glycol or other synthetic ingredients. MADARA COSMETICS IS EFFECTIVELY Cosmetics MADARA contains biological, certified, natural plant extracts from the Baltic region, with the unique effectiveness of active substances. Extracts from Baltic plants along with other natural ingredients help us to create highly effective natural cosmetics. The effectiveness of cosmetic MADARA has been dermatologically tested. MADARA COSMETICS DOES YOUR HEALTH WELL Cosmetic uses artificial substances for the body "alien" and could adversely affect him. Therefore, the daily use of synthetic cosmetic damages the immune system; harmful substances accumulate in the body and threaten both their health and that of their offspring. Natural substances, however, which are used in the production of MADARA cosmetics that help the body to reconcile and have a positive effect on the skin cells. Because her body is part of nature "recognize" it, the natural ingredients in cosmetics by MADARA and makes the best and most necessary elements of their advantage. So the beauty of MADARA is not only effective, but also mild and healthy.
Available immediately!
2 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
cosmétiques naturels
tofu, tempeh, seitan
crudités

Jour Crème hydratante intense, 50ml


CHF 35.00
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 3 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Jour Crème hydratante intense, 50ml

MADARA Crème hydratante intense.

La crème hydratante intense bio Madara booste l'hydratation en profondeur, raffermit et nourrit la peau tout au long de la journée. Elle protège de la sécheresse et calme les peaux sensibles. Parfait pour les peaux sèches à très sèches, votre est peau est plus rebondie, plus souple et plus ferme.

Madara Crème hydratante intense
Conseils d'utilisation : Appliquer la crème hydratante intense Madara sur votre visage et votre cou après les avoir préalablement nettoyés et tonifiés.

» Vegan
» non testé sur les animaux
» certifié Ecocert.

Ingrédients

Aqua, Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil *, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Water*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin***, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Plantago Major (Plantain) Leaf Extract*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter *, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract*, Rosa Canina (Rose-hip) Fruit Extract*, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea-buckthorn) Fruit Extract*, Algae (Algae) Extract, Oat Extract, Lecithin, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)****, Stearic Acid, Palmitic acid, CI 77019 (Mica)****, Betaine, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, Aroma**, Citral**, Limonene**, Linalool** * ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique;** huiles essentielles naturelles;*** pigments minérals purs et/ou substances inorganiques;99,875% du total des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle;30,1% ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique; Ne contient pas de noix.
MADARA

MADARA

(traduit par google) Cosmétiques MADARA est entièrement naturel et biologique, certifié selon les directives internationales ECOCERT. Ce sont des lignes directrices volontaires que les produits cosmétiques sont certifiés et confirment leur origine naturelle. ECOCERT interdit l'utilisation de parfums de synthèse, conservateurs de synthèse comme les parabens, les huiles minérales, le propylène glycol ou d'autres ingrédients synthétiques. MADARA COSMETICS est effectivement Cosmétiques MADARA contient biologique certifié, plante, naturel extrait de la région de la Baltique, à l'efficacité unique de substances actives. Extraits de plantes baltes ainsi que d'autres ingrédients naturels nous aident à créer des produits cosmétiques naturels très efficaces. L'efficacité de Madara, cosmétique a été testé dermatologiquement. MADARA les cosmétiques n'a VOTRE BIEN DE SANTÉ Cosmétique utilise des substances artificielles pour le corps «étranger» et pourrait lui nuire. Par conséquent, l'utilisation quotidienne de dommages cosmétiques synthétiques le système immunitaire; des substances nocives s'accumulent dans le corps et menacent leur santé et celle de leur progéniture. Les substances naturelles, cependant, qui sont utilisés dans la fabrication de cosmétiques MADARA qui aident le corps à se réconcilier et avoir un effet positif sur les cellules de la peau. Parce que son corps fait partie de la nature "reconnaître" il, les ingrédients naturels dans les cosmétiques par MADARA et rend les meilleurs et les plus nécessaires des éléments de leur avantage. Donc, la beauté de Madara, est non seulement efficace, mais aussi doux et sain.