gluten free vegan
raw vegan
kitchen aids
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts

Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g


  • Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
  • Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g
CHF 39.05
Corresponds to CHF 15.62 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g

Show all products from NaturKraftWerke
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
2.3
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 2.3% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Pistachio Purée Demeter, 250g

NaturKraftWerke Demeter Pistachio Butter

» Raw food quality

The pistachio butter is ideal as an ingredient for salad dressings, for spreads, smoothies and for flavoring and topping ready-cooked or raw dishes.

Due to its green color, pistachio puree is a visual highlight for many dishes. The mush is an ideal and nutritious spread, it is suitable for enriching and rounding off desserts, shakes and sweets. It is also a bringer when simply nibbled on its own.

The cultivation of these special Demeter pistachio cultures takes place in the middle of Spain without artificial irrigation in a nature-protecting way, the so-called dry agriculture. The pistachios don't get as big as a result, but they taste tastier... and also more expensive.


Ingredients

PISTACHIOS (Pistacia Vera)**
** = ingredients from Demeter farming
Allergy information
Included : Pistachio
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2573 kJ / 622 kcal
Total Fat 52 g
- Saturated Fat 6.1 g
- of which monounsaturated fat 4.6 g
- of which polyunsaturated fat 11.3 g
Carbohydrates 12 g
- of which sugar 2.3 g
Fibre 11 g
Protein 21 g
Salt 0.003 g
Product Details
Guaranteed Shelf Life: 180 days
Keeps for at least half a year after receipt.
Filling Quantity 250 g
Chilled product No
Storage Protect from the sun, store in a cool and dry place.
EAN 7640110510704
Container size 6
Origin of the primary ingredients Spain (ES)
Origin Schweiz (CH)
NaturKraftWerke(Translated by Google) NaturKraftWerke® is a Swiss small-scale enterprise that processes and manufactures high-quality biological and biological-dynamic (Demeter) products. The food, natural products and one hundred percent natural food supplements are committed to the idea of ​​a natural and holistic way of life. The company founder Antonius Conte, together with a dedicated team, has been searching for the best resources and raw materials for his ideas for years worldwide as well as in the neighborhood. He works locally and regionally with a network of organic farmers and collectives. The distinctive products arise from these friendly cooperations. The biological and biological dynamic (Demeter) agriculture is a service on the earth and a developmental care of nature as the basis of the life. The NaturKraftWerke® projects and products meet these basic requirements. COMPANY NaturKraftWerke® products are created on the basis of the conviction that many physical or mental problems of a modern, western society are caused by degenerate and technically constructed foodstuffs. Recovery is possible through a respectful approach to the available resources. These resources include primarily the living soil as carrier and nutrient substance for vegetable raw materials. The Swiss company NaturKraftWerke® contributes to a sensible and sustainable world as part of its activity in the area of ​​a future-safe diet, with a generational approach to regional soil quality without the desire to exploit.

GMO Statement

Organic products are produced without genetic engineering. The use of genetically modified organisms or their derivatives is prohibited in organic farming and processing and contradicts the self-understanding of the organic industry.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Appareil Ménager
Fromage vegan, végétalien
cosmétiques naturels
superfoods

Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g


  • Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g
  • Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g
Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g
Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g
CHF 39.05
Correspond à CHF 15.62 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g

Afficher tous les produits de NaturKraftWerke
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Vegan Society
Qualité Crudités
Demeter
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
2.3
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 2.3% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Purée de pistaches Demeter, 250g

NaturKraftWerke Demeter Purée de pistache

» Qualité des aliments crus

Le purée de pistache est idéal comme ingrédient pour les vinaigrettes, pour les pâtes à tartiner, les smoothies et pour aromatiser et napper les plats cuisinés ou crus.

En raison de sa couleur verte, la purée de pistache est un atout visuel pour de nombreux plats. La bouillie est une pâte à tartiner idéale et nutritive, elle convient pour enrichir et arrondir les desserts, shakes et sucreries. C'est aussi un apporteur lorsqu'il est simplement grignoté tout seul.

La culture de ces cultures spéciales de pistaches Demeter a lieu au centre de l'Espagne sans irrigation artificielle d'une manière respectueuse de la nature, ce qu'on appelle l'agriculture sèche. En conséquence, les pistaches ne deviennent pas aussi grosses, mais elles ont un goût plus savoureux... et aussi plus chères.


Ingrédients

PISTACHES (Pistacia Vera)**
** = ingrédients issus de l'agriculture Demeter
Indications concernant les allergies
Inclus : Pistache
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer que les informations sur les produits dans notre boutique sont correctes. Cependant, nous demandons à nos clients, en particulier ceux qui souffrent d'allergies et d'intolérances, de toujours vérifier l'étiquetage du produit, les avertissements et les instructions qui sont notés sur le produit livré avant utilisation ou consommation.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2573 kJ / 622 kcal
Lipides 52 g
- dont acides gras saturés 6.1 g
- dont acide gras mono-insaturé 4.6 g
- acides gras polyinsaturés 11.3 g
Glucides 12 g
- dont sucres 2.3 g
Fibres alimentaires 11 g
Protéines 21 g
Sel 0.003 g
Détails du produit
Durée de conservation garanti : 180 jours
Ce conserve au moins une demi-année après réception.
Quantité de remplissage 250 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
Stockage Protéger du soleil, conserver dans un endroit frais et sec.
EAN 7640110510704
Taille du conteneur 6
Origine des ingrédients primaires Spain (ES)
Origine Schweiz (CH)
NaturKraftWerke(Traduit par google) NaturKraftWerke® est une petite société suisse qui fabrique des produits biologiques et biodynamiques (Demeter) traité qualité et fabrique. La nourriture, les produits naturels, et cent pour cent des suppléments naturels l'idée d'un mode de vie naturel et holistique sont nécessaires. Le fondateur de la société Anthony Conte a enquêté avec une équipe dédiée depuis des années à travers le monde, ainsi que dans le quartier des meilleures ressources et matières premières pour ses idées. Il fonctionne au niveau local et régional avec un réseau d'agriculteurs biologiques et collectifs. Ces coopérations amicales printemps, les produits distinctifs. Le (Demeter) l'agriculture biologique et biodynamique est un service à la terre et une nature bienveillante en développement comme base de la vie. Les projets et les produits de NaturKraftWerke® répondent à ces bases. SOCIÉTÉ MISSION Les produits de NaturKraftWerke® se posent dans le contexte de la croyance que de nombreux symptômes physiques ou psychologiques de, la société occidentale moderne causées par la nourriture dégénérée et techniquement conçu. Une reprise est possible grâce à un traitement respectueux des ressources existantes. Ces ressources Chiffres principalement aussi le sol vivant comme un support et substance nutritive pour les matières végétales. La société suisse NaturKraftWerke® protégée dans le cadre de leurs activités dans le domaine de l'alimentation sécurisée future contribuant à un joyeux sens et monde durable avec une approche consciente de génération en qualités régionales du sol sans intentions d'exploitation.

Déclaration OGM

Les produits biologiques sont produits dans le monde entier sans l'utilisation du génie génétique. L'utilisation d'organismes génétiquement modifiés ou de leurs dérivés est interdite en agriculture biologique et de la transformation, et contrairement à l'image de soi de l'industrie organique.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.