gluten free vegan
raw vegan
kitchen aids
tofu, tempeh, seitan
vegan t-shirts

Acai Powder Gluten Free Organic, 80g


CHF 25.50
Availability

Availability

  • 3 available immediately
Quantity:

Acai Powder Gluten Free Organic, 80g

Raab Organic Acai Powder is full of essential omega fats, minerals and amino acids.

For sprinkling onto puddings or smoothies.The acai berry “Euterpe olerace” from the Amazon region is capturing the hearts of physically and mentally active people.

Acai Powder is high in fibre, low in carbohydrates and rich in essential fatty acids (omega oils) and minerals. It contains 8.9g/100g of Omega 3 oil (polyunsaturated fat) and 22.7g/100g of Omega 9 oil (Monounsaturated fat).

Anthocyanins and Polyphenols are antioxidants which are present within the acia. Along with Iron and Calcium, acai powder may help support immune and blood health.

Usage Raab Organic Acai Powder
This powder is ready to use. Just sprinkle it into or onto anything you want! The recommended amount per serving is about 10 or 15 grams. Give that a go and see how you like it - you can always add more or less depending on your preferences.

Ingredients

100% Organic Acai Powder.
Nutritional values per
Energy value 2712 kJ / 654 kcal
Total Fat 54 g
- Saturated Fat 15 g
Carbohydrates 32 g
- of which sugar 3 g
Protein 10 g
Salt 0,16 g
Raab

Raab

From organic pioneer for whey Entrepreneur of nutritional supplements in organic quality The sole owner and Managing Director Michael Raab has a medium sized enterprise founded in 1989 as a one man operation. His philosophy is as far as possible to offer products from the field of nutritional supplements in organic form. Raab Vitalfood is certified at the first Bio-control system BCS Nuremberg since 1989. Sweet whey powder in organic quality, the first product that Raab Vitalfood founder Michael Raab, 1989 was presented at the Bio Fach in Wiesbaden. The now internationally known organic fair was then held for the first time, and Raab was one of the first exhibitors. The fact that the trade in whey powder would motivate him to found his own company, Raab had no idea months ago. A time-out due to an accident and a successful diet with whey powder gave him the idea to bring whey products in organic quality to the market - and a world first in the organic sector. 2002 imported Raab Vitalfood one of the first container a mineral rich Himalayan salt from the Salt Range in Pakistan. The customer took the natural salt enthusiastically. To date, Raab Vitalfood has imported several thousand tons of high-quality salt to Europe. The company grew rapidly. Today Raab Vitalfood employed in Rohrbach, 60 kilometers north of Munich, 30 employees. Raab Vitalfood focuses on nutritional supplements in organic food and foods with specific health benefits, which are mainly produced in-house. The range currently includes products from A like aloe vera, about G as goji berries, to Z for Zimttabletten. In recent years, Raab has acquired from the Tibetan Plateau, inter alia, a name for high quality stevia products and exceptionally tasty organic goji berries. The products are mainly supplied by wholesalers to the retailers and organic food stores throughout Europe.

GMO Statement

With passion Raab Vital Food is always on the lookout for new products. Your very special ambition is to offer the latest discoveries in the market of dietary supplements in organic quality. Quality work is an integral component in the raw material procurement. Above all, we place great emphasis on the organic certification of raw materials. If it should not organic produce available, comes to us only residue-controlled goods in question. - Our EC-Control: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH (Certificate) - Our products are controlled by different laboratories - Suppliers are required to comply with certain parameters - Member of the NEM Association

sans gluten vegan végétalien
Fromage vegan, végétalien
viande végétalien, viande veggie
cosmétiques naturels
veganes oktoberfest

Poudre d'Acai sans gluten Bio, 80g


CHF 25.50
Disponibilité

Disponibilité

  • 2 unité disponible immediatement.
Quantité:

Poudre d'Acai sans gluten Bio, 80g

Raab Vitalfood Açai en poudre - Sans gluten

La poudre d'açai bio de Raab Vitalfood est riche en antioxydants et notamment en anthocyanes et polyphénols. Elle constitue un excellent "superfruit".

La poudre d'açai instantanée est exclusivement composée de baies provenant d'Amazonie. La poudre d'acaï est obtenue selon un processus de fabrication optimal permettant de maintenir les qualités nutritives des baies.

Utilisation : Poudre d'Açai

1 cuillère à café par jour (soit 3 g). A dissoudre dans un verre d'eau, dans un jus ou une boisson, muesli ou yaourt végétalien.

Ce complément alimentaire n'est pas un médicament et doit être utilisé dans le cadre d'un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré et d'un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière indiquée. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants.

Ingrédients

100% poudre de fruits d'açaï* (purée d'açaï*, jus de citron*)

* ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique.
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2712 kJ / 654 kcal
Lipides 54 g
- dont acides gras saturés 15 g
Glucides 32 g
- dont sucres 3 g
Protéines 10 g
Sel 0,16 g
Raab

Raab

De pionnier organique pour le lactosérum Entrepreneur de suppléments nutritionnels de qualité biologique Le seul propriétaire et directeur général Michael Raab a une entreprise de taille moyenne fondée en 1989 comme une opération d'un homme. Sa philosophie est la mesure du possible d'offrir des produits du domaine des suppléments nutritionnels sous forme organique. Raab Vitalfood est certifié au premier système Bio-contrôle BCS Nuremberg depuis 1989. Poudre de lactosérum doux en qualité bio, le premier produit qui Raab Vitalfood fondateur Michael Raab, 1989 a été présenté au Bio Fach à Wiesbaden. Le bio-équitable maintenant connu internationalement a ensuite eu lieu pour la première fois, et Raab a été l'un des premiers exposants. Le fait que le commerce de la poudre de lactosérum serait le motiver pour fonder sa propre compagnie, Raab avait il ya aucun mois d'idée. Un temps mort suite à un accident et un régime réussi avec de la poudre de lactosérum lui a donné l'idée de mettre des produits à base de lactosérum en qualité bio sur le marché - et une première mondiale dans le secteur biologique. 2002 importé Raab Vitalfood l'un des premier récipient un minéral riche en sel de l'Himalaya de la Salt Range au Pakistan. Le client a le sel naturel avec enthousiasme. À ce jour, Raab Vitalfood a importé plusieurs milliers de tonnes de sel de haute qualité en Europe. La société s'est développée rapidement. Aujourd'hui Raab Vitalfood employé dans Rohrbach, à 60 kilomètres au nord de Munich, à 30 employés. Raab Vitalfood se concentre sur les compléments nutritionnels pour les aliments biologiques et les aliments avec des prestations de santé spécifiques, qui sont produites principalement en interne. La gamme comprend actuellement les produits de A l'aloe vera comme, sur G que les baies de goji, de Z pour Zimttabletten. Au cours des dernières années, Raab a acquis du plateau tibétain, entre autres, un nom pour les produits à base de stévia haute qualité et exceptionnellement savoureux baies de goji bio. Les produits sont principalement fournis par les grossistes aux détaillants et magasins d'aliments biologiques dans toute l'Europe.

Déclaration OGM

Avec passion Raab Vital alimentaire est toujours à l'affût de nouveaux produits. Votre ambition très spécial est d'offrir les dernières découvertes dans le marché des compléments alimentaires en qualité bio. Un travail de qualité est un élément essentiel dans l'approvisionnement en matières premières. Surtout, nous mettons l'accent sur la certification biologique des matières premières. Si il ne devrait pas produits biologiques disponibles, vient à nous seuls les biens résidu contrôlées en question. - Notre CE-Control: DE 001 BCS Öko-Garantie GmbH (certificat) - Nos produits sont contrôlés par différents laboratoires - Les fournisseurs sont tenus de se conformer à certains paramètres - Membre de l'Association NEM