gluten free vegan
Cheese alternatives, Vegan Cheese
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
superfoods

Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g


  • Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g
  • Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g
Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g
Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g
CHF 3.50
Corresponds to CHF 11.66 / 100 g
  • Available immediately!
    >15 available immediately

Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g

Afficher tous les produits de My Raw Joy
Vegan Society
Raw Food Quality
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
NON GMO
20
Sugar Barometer
This product contains 19.5% sugar.
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Bar Raw Chocolate Rawffee Organic, 30g

My Raw Joy Chocolate Rawffee Bar. RAW and Organic.

Crunchy cacao nibs and guarana in a creamy coffee-flavored filling – a delicious energy boost for those who love the intense flavor of coffee. All our chocolates are handmade and use only the finest raw ingredients: Raw Peruvian cacao, coconut palm sugar and raw cashews.

We source our raw cacao from sustainable organic farming in Peru and all ingredients are 100% processed raw at a maximum temperature of 42C.


Ingredients

raw chocolate*(53,3 %)(cacao butter*, coconut sugar*, cacao powder*, cashew nuts*, Bourbon vanilla*, salt, almonds*, hazelnuts*), Rawffee filling (46,7 %)*(cashew nuts*, coconut sugar*, raw cacao nibs*, guarana*, Bourbon vanilla*, raw cold-processed coffee extract)

* Organic Certified Product

All ingredients are 100% processed raw.

Allergy Information:
Contains Cashew nuts, almonds hazelnuts
May contain traces of other nuts and sesame.
Nutritional values per 100g
Energy value 2516 kJ / 608 kcal
Total Fat 47.7 g
- Saturated Fat 22 g
Carbohydrates 33.9 g
- of which sugar 19.5 g
Fibre 4.7 g
Protein 10.6 g
Salt 0.0 g
Product Details
Filling Quantity 30 g
Chilled product No
EAN 8594183250809
My Raw JoyWelcome to our world of raw vegan gourmet food! My Raw Joy is a Czech-German family company, started by a mother-daughter team that asked simple question: How can we make our favorite foods as healthy as possible? Our small team started out in the kitchen of a city apartment in Prague, experiencing the joys of chocolates prepared without refined sugar, dairy or unnecessary additives. After months of experimentation, we realized that raw vegan chocolates could match and even exceed the fine taste of traditional artisan products. Our interest and passion grew as we created salty treats to complement our sweet products. My Raw Joy was born. We believe that living healthy does not mean compromising on flavor or texture - we embrace our responsibility to give raw vegan products a good name by holding ourselves to the highest standards of not only the health food sector, but the food industry as a whole. We invite you to envision a world where gourmet taste goes hand in hand with optimal nutrition, responsible sourcing and top-notch organic ingredients. Our hope is that tasting our products will provide you with the same joy that we experience in our kitchen every day. Our products are: 100% organic • Vegan • Raw • Gluten-Free • Lactose-Free • Without Refined Sugar
Available immediately!
>15 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
superfoods
tofu, tempeh, seitan
cosmétiques naturels
Appareil Ménager

Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g


  • Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g
  • Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g
Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g
Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g
CHF 3.50
Correspond à CHF 11.66 / 100 g
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    >15 unité disponible immediatement.

Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g

Show all products from My Raw Joy
Vegan Society
Qualité Crudités
CH-Bio / EU-Bio
Sans OGM
20
Baromètre sucre
Ce produit contient 19.5% de sucre.
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Barres Crues Café Rawffee Bio, 30g

My Raw Joy Barres Crues Café (Café Vert) Bio. De délicieux chocolats !

» Sans sucres raffinés
» En qualité crudités
» Bio
» Barres 30g

C'est "raw", c'est vegan, c'est super bon ! My Raw Joy est une gamme de produits développée du coté de la Tchéquie par mère et fille qui se sont posées une question simple : comment faire pour que nos aliments préférés soient les plus sains possible ? Elles y sont parvenues au terme de nombreux essais et c'est franchement une réussite !

Le chocolat de My Raw Joy "Myrtilles" est fait à base d'ingrédients crus, non chauffés, ce qui fait de cette barre un snack bourré de super aliments.


Ingrédients

Chocolat brut * (53,3%), (beurre de cacao *, sucre de coco *, poudre de cacao *, noix de cajou *, vanille bourbon *, sel, amandes *, noisettes *), café vert (46,7%) * (noix de cajou *, Sucre de noix de coco *, pépites de cacao crues *, guarana *, vanille de bourbon *, extrait de café brut traité transformé à froid)
* issu de l'agriculture biologique certifiée.

Allergènes :
Contient des noix de cajou, des amandes, des noisettes
Peut contenir des traces d'autres noix, amandes et sésame
Valeurs nutritives par 100g
Valeur énergétique 2516 kJ / 608 kcal
Lipides 47.7 g
- dont acides gras saturés 22 g
Glucides 33.9 g
- dont sucres 19.5 g
Fibres alimentaires 4.7 g
Protéines 10.6 g
Sel 0.0 g
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 30 g
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 8594183250809
My Raw Joy(Traduit par google) Bienvenue dans notre monde de la nourriture végétarienne végétarienne crue! My Raw Joy est une entreprise familiale tchèque-allemande, créée par une équipe mère-fille qui a posé une question simple: Comment pouvons-nous rendre nos aliments préférés aussi sains que possible? Notre petite équipe a commencé dans la cuisine d'un appartement de ville à Prague, éprouvant les joies des chocolats préparés sans sucre raffiné, produits laitiers ou additifs inutiles. Après des mois d'expérimentation, nous avons réalisé que les chocolats végétaliens végétariens pouvaient égaler et même dépasser le goût fin des produits artisanaux traditionnels. Notre intérêt et notre passion se sont accrus car nous avons créé des friandises salées pour compléter nos produits sucrés. Ma Joie brute est née. Contém uma Nous croyons que vivre sain ne signifie pas compromettre sur la saveur ou la texture - nous embrassons notre responsabilité de donner des produits végétalisés cru un bon nom en se tenant aux normes les plus élevées non seulement le secteur des aliments de santé, mais l'industrie alimentaire dans son ensemble. Nous vous invitons à imaginer un monde où le goût gastronomique va de pair avec une nutrition optimale, un approvisionnement responsable et des ingrédients biologiques haut de gamme. Notre espoir est que la dégustation de nos produits vous fournira la même joie que nous vivons dans notre cuisine tous les jours. Contém uma Nos produits sont: 100% bio • végétalien • cru • sans gluten • sans lactose • sans sucre raffiné
Disponible immédiatement!
>15 unité disponible immediatement.