gluten free vegan
vegan t-shirts
Vegan meat, meat alternatives, veggie meat
tofu, tempeh, seitan
superfoods

Cleansing Milk, 200ml


  • Cleansing Milk, 200ml
Cleansing Milk, 200ml
CHF 23.70
Corresponds to CHF 11.85 / 100 ml
  • Available immediately!
    3 available immediately

Cleansing Milk, 200ml

Afficher tous les produits de MADARA
General Vegan Label
Ecogarantie
NON GMO
All products in our fabulous! Shop are vegan, lactose-free and manufactured without GMO.

Cleansing Milk, 200ml

Madara Cleansing Milk.

Creamy, soothing milk to remove makeup and impurities and suitable for all skin types, including sensitive. For all skin types, including sensitive. Great for dry skin types.

Madara Cleansing Milk is creamy and soothing with Northern Oat and Linden Flower that cleanses gently and effectively. Removes makeup and helps maintain the skin’s moisture barrier. Skin feels soft, supple and comfortably clean, never dry. Suitable for use around the eyes.

MADARA Cleansing Milk
Apply Madara Cleansing Milk in morning and night, gently massaging into skin. Rinse off with warm water or with wipe off with tissue. Can be used on the eye area.


Ingredients

Aqua Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil* Alcohol Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate Glycerin*** Glyceryl Stearate Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Extract* Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract* Plantago Major (Plantain) Leaf Extract* "Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*" Cetearyl Alcohol, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Phytate Potassium Hydroxide Aroma** Citronellol** Geraniol**.

99% of the total ingredients are from natural origin. 25% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming.

*Organic. **Natural aromatic component of essential oils.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the product information on our webshop is accurate. We ask our customers however, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
Product Details
Filling Quantity 200 ml
Chilled product No
EAN 4751009821535
MADARA(translated by google) Cosmetics MADARA is completely natural and organic, certified according to the international ECOCERT guidelines. These are voluntary guidelines that cosmetic products are certified and confirm their natural origin. ECOCERT prohibits the use of synthetic perfumes, synthetic preservatives such as parabens, mineral oils, propylene glycol or other synthetic ingredients. MADARA COSMETICS IS EFFECTIVELY Cosmetics MADARA contains biological, certified, natural plant extracts from the Baltic region, with the unique effectiveness of active substances. Extracts from Baltic plants along with other natural ingredients help us to create highly effective natural cosmetics. The effectiveness of cosmetic MADARA has been dermatologically tested. MADARA COSMETICS DOES YOUR HEALTH WELL Cosmetic uses artificial substances for the body "alien" and could adversely affect him. Therefore, the daily use of synthetic cosmetic damages the immune system; harmful substances accumulate in the body and threaten both their health and that of their offspring. Natural substances, however, which are used in the production of MADARA cosmetics that help the body to reconcile and have a positive effect on the skin cells. Because her body is part of nature "recognize" it, the natural ingredients in cosmetics by MADARA and makes the best and most necessary elements of their advantage. So the beauty of MADARA is not only effective, but also mild and healthy.
Available immediately!
3 available immediately

sans gluten vegan végétalien
vegan t-shirts
tofu, tempeh, seitan
Appareil Ménager
superfoods

Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Milk, 200ml


  • Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Milk, 200ml
Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Milk, 200ml
CHF 23.70
Correspond à CHF 11.85 / 100 ml
  • Disponible immédiatement!
    3 unité disponible immediatement.

Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Milk, 200ml

Show all products from MADARA
Vegan Label Général
Ecogarantie
Sans OGM
Tous les produits dans notre magasins fabulous sont végétaliens, sans lactose et fabriqués sans OGM.

Lait Nettoyant Cleansing Milk, 200ml

MADARA Lait Nettoyant Bio Visage nettoyant doux et velouté pour tous les types de peaux !

Grâce à sa nouvelle formule mise à jour, ce nettoyant visage comporte également un complexe innovateur d'huiles 100% naturelles qui facilite le démaquillage et fournit une sensation super-lisse à votre peau.

De plus, il augmente la performance des hydratants utilisés ultérieurement. Non irritant, il convient pour l'utilisation dans la région du contour des yeux.

Conseils d’utilisation :

Appliquer sur le visage et le contour des yeux en massage. Essuyer à l’aide d’un coton humide ou rincer à l’eau tiède.

Mádara est une marque de cosmétique bio venant de Lettonie, entièrement biologique et certifiée proposant des cosmétiques à base de fleurs et d'herbes des prairies Baltes !


Ingrédients

Aqua Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil* Alcohol Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate Glycerin*** Glyceryl Stearate Tilia Cordata (Linden) Flower Extract* Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract* Plantago Major (Plantain) Leaf Extract* "Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Flower Extract*" Cetearyl Alcohol, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Phytate Potassium Hydroxide Aroma** Citronellol** Geraniol**.

99% of the total ingredients are from natural origin. 25% of the total ingredients are from Organic Farming.

*Organic. **Natural aromatic component of essential oils.
Détails du produit
Quantité de remplissage 200 ml
Produit réfrigéré Non
EAN 4751009821535
MADARA(traduit par google) Cosmétiques MADARA est entièrement naturel et biologique, certifié selon les directives internationales ECOCERT. Ce sont des lignes directrices volontaires que les produits cosmétiques sont certifiés et confirment leur origine naturelle. ECOCERT interdit l'utilisation de parfums de synthèse, conservateurs de synthèse comme les parabens, les huiles minérales, le propylène glycol ou d'autres ingrédients synthétiques. MADARA COSMETICS est effectivement Cosmétiques MADARA contient biologique certifié, plante, naturel extrait de la région de la Baltique, à l'efficacité unique de substances actives. Extraits de plantes baltes ainsi que d'autres ingrédients naturels nous aident à créer des produits cosmétiques naturels très efficaces. L'efficacité de Madara, cosmétique a été testé dermatologiquement. MADARA les cosmétiques n'a VOTRE BIEN DE SANTÉ Cosmétique utilise des substances artificielles pour le corps «étranger» et pourrait lui nuire. Par conséquent, l'utilisation quotidienne de dommages cosmétiques synthétiques le système immunitaire; des substances nocives s'accumulent dans le corps et menacent leur santé et celle de leur progéniture. Les substances naturelles, cependant, qui sont utilisés dans la fabrication de cosmétiques MADARA qui aident le corps à se réconcilier et avoir un effet positif sur les cellules de la peau. Parce que son corps fait partie de la nature "reconnaître" il, les ingrédients naturels dans les cosmétiques par MADARA et rend les meilleurs et les plus nécessaires des éléments de leur avantage. Donc, la beauté de Madara, est non seulement efficace, mais aussi doux et sain.
Disponible immédiatement!
3 unité disponible immediatement.